BEHEERLIGGAAM

NAAM TEL (H) TEL (W)

SELFOON

E-POS

VERJAARS-DAG

Brent Jonker

(Voorsitter)

  023 3474448

083 5416 662

Brent.Jonker@westerncape.gov.za

14 Augustus

Diedericks D

(Skoolhoof)

023 342 8505 023 347 0476

083 399 9637

hoof@monties.co.za

18 Augustus
Juanita Brand   023 347 5785

061 429 1391

nita@nblawwp.co.za

6 Desember
Herman Breedt   023 347 0476

084 580 3737

hermabreedt@gmail.com

18 Maart

De Wet Boshoff

 

   

082 805 2181

dboshoff@monties.co.za

6 Mei
Jacobs Esta 023 342 8299 023 347 0115

082 480 6675

esta@jv.bgr.co.za

18 Julie
Nadia Lombard 023 347 4963 023 347 6415

081 822 1985

nadial@axxess.co.za

20 Desember
Johan Nieuwenhuizen 023 347 1110  

082 377 1110

dsjohan@gmail.com

27 September
Gilbert Schroeder 023 347 0174  

082 336 8911

schroedgg@gmail.com

11 Aug
Merle Smit    

083 258 2573

merle.adam@westerncape.gov.za

 

16 September
Anjé Viljoen    

079 490 5721

anjeviljoen28@gmail.com

28 Mei
Hendre Jacobs    

079 036 8924

hendre.p.jacobs@gmail.com

13 Februarie